• The Signal
  • Posts
  • I just had a conversation with MARK ZUCKERBERG!

I just had a conversation with MARK ZUCKERBERG!

We talked about breaking Meta AI news, fighting in the UFC, metaverse and more.

An honor of a lifetime – I hosted a conversation with Mark Zuckerberg!

That conversation can be watched/listened to NOW on my YouTube😀 

I will also be posting shorts on Instagram, Threads and X all throughout the day (and week), including some fun behind-the-scenes.

We spoke about breaking Meta AI announcements, fighting in the UFC, metaverse, Ray-Ban Metas, and future technologies.

What was really touching to me was his thoughts on legacy and his advice to me as a father.

We chatted for around 5 minutes before and after pressing record, and between you and I – I was surprised at how friendly, humble, and down-to-earth he was.

It was an insanely busy 4 weeks preparing for this.

I will tell the full back story, process and BTS of the production in the next newsletter, stay tuned.

If you have any specific questions you’re curious about, feel free to reply and I will cover them next week :)

But it all started with this DM I received on March 22nd.

Thanks so much for all of your support. It means the world to me you.

That’s all for now – I’ll be back with the full details on how this came together soon.

Much love,

Roberto